24. January 2019

Huawei

As an Enterprise Partner, Microstaxx offers its customers consulting, implementation and co-care support for data center solutions developed by Chinese manufacturer Huawei. We focus on the active-active data center solution HyperMetro and the proprietary Flashlink technology. This is the key to the higher performance of SSDs, which in turn are manufactured by Huawei themselves. Develop it yourself rather than buy it – an important tradition that Huawei has continued since its beginnings in 1987.

Microstaxx and Huawei have been continuously expanding their successful partnership since 2016. In addition to storage systems, Huawei Enterprises have expanded the range of products that can be purchased via Microstaxx to IT systems and IP network products. For our customers, we regularly offer and coordinate tours to the Huawei OpenLab in Munich, one of the manufacturer’s central competence centers for research and innovation in Europe.

We offer Huawei Enterprise solutions in the following fields:

ICT solutions for well-connected companies and industry

Huawei is one of the world’s leading solution providers in the field of information and communication technology (ICT). With 180,000 employees, Huawei is committed to shaping the information society of the future and building a better-connected world. Over the past ten years, Huawei has invested more than USD 30 billion in research and development. Through continuous innovation, the Chinese company has developed a competitive ICT portfolio of end-to-end solutions in telecommunications and enterprise networks, devices, cloud technology and services.

Huawei also offers a wide range of sophisticated storage products and is market leader in China. The company has been active in Germany since 2001 where it employs more than 1,800 people, making Huawei Germany’s largest Chinese company. Its customer base includes businesses such as Deutsche Telekom, VW, and the news magazine Der Spiegel.

Huawei – a closer look

Download

Data sheet: Huawei OceanStor Dorado3000 V3 All Flash Storage
Daten sheet: Huawei OceanStor 5500 V5 All Flash Storage
Data sheet: Huawei OceanStor Dorado V3 All Flash Storage
IDC Whitepaper: Active-Active Data Centers Help Enterprises to Safeguard Business Continuity in the Era of Digital Transformation

Contact
Any questions?

Contact us!

Elke Rennefeld
Team Lead Customer Service

Phone: +49-89-413266-0
E-mail: info@microstaxx.de

Microstaxx connects. Specializing in innovative IT processes, we are very much aware of the challenges that digital transformation presents. Using our dedicated expertise, we map your IT processes, customizing and standardizing them in a holistic concept born of a mindset based on innovative spirit and partnership.

24. Januar 2019

Huawei

Als Enterprise Partner bietet Microstaxx ihren Kunden Beratung, Implementierung und den Co-Care Support von Datacenter Lösungen des chinesischen Herstellers an. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf der Active-Active DC Solution HyperMetro und der eigenentwickelten Flashlink-Technologie. Diese ist der Schlüssel für höhere Performance der SSDs, die wiederum von Huawei in Eigenproduktion gefertigt werden. Lieber selbst entwickeln als einkaufen – diese Tradition führt Huawei seit den Anfängen der Firma 1987 bis heute fort.

Seit 2016 bauen Microstaxx und Huawei kontinuierlich und erfolgreich ihre Zusammenarbeit aus. Neben Storagesystemen sind nun auch IT-Systeme und IP-Netzwerkprodukte von Huawei Enterprise über Microstaxx zu beziehen. Für unsere Kunden koordinieren wir regelmäßig Besuchstouren in das Münchner Huawei OpenLab, eines der zentralen Kompetenzzentren für Forschung und Innovation des Herstellers in Europa.

In folgenden Lösungsbereichen arbeiten wir mit Huawei zusammen:

ICT-Lösungen für optimal vernetzte Unternehmen und Industrie

Huawei ist ein weltweit führender Lösungsanbieter im Bereich der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologie (ICT). Mit 180.000 Mitarbeitern hat Huawei sich auf die Fahne geschrieben, die Informationsgesellschaft der Zukunft mitzugestalten und eine besser vernetzte Welt aufzubauen. In den letzten zehn Jahren hat Huawei insgesamt mehr als USD 30 Mrd. in Forschung und Entwicklung investiert. Durch fortlaufende Innovationen entwickelte das chinesische Unternehmen ein wettbewerbsfähiges ICT-Portfolio von End-to-End-Lösungen im Bereich Telekommunikations- und Unternehmensnetzwerke, Endgeräte sowie Cloud-Technologie und -Dienste. 

Huawei verfügt zudem über ein ausgereiftes Storage-Produktangebot und gilt in China als MarktführerIn Deutschland ist das Unternehmen seit 2001 aktiv und beschäftigt mehr als 1.800 Mitarbeiter. Damit ist Huawei das größte chinesische Unternehmen Deutschlands und zählt Kunden wie die Deutsche Telekom, VW und den Spiegel zu seiner Kundenbasis. 
 
Huawei jetzt besser kennenlernen 

Download

Datenblatt: Huawei OceanStor Dorado3000 V3 All Flash Storage
Datenblatt: Huawei OceanStor 5500 V5 All Flash Storage
Datasheet: Huawei OceanStor Dorado V3 All Flash Storage

Kontakt
Fragen?

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf!

Elke Rennefeld
Team Lead Customer Service

Telefon: +49-89-413266-0
E-Mail: info@microstaxx.de

Microstaxx schafft Verbindungen. Als Experte für innovative IT‑Infrastrukturlösungen kennen wir die Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation. Wir modellieren und realisieren IT‑Prozesse normgerecht, individuell und ganzheitlich – mit Innovationsgeist, Kompetenz und Partnerschaftlichkeit.